From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

New officers chosen for the IAEG in San Francisco

from IAEG

a) Rafig Azzam, Germany
Secretary General
a) Faquan Wu, China
a) Jean-Alain Fleurisson, France
Vice President of Africa
a) Tamunoene Kingdom Simeon Abam, Nigeria
Vice President, Asia
a) Tang Huiming, China
b) Bo-An Jang, Korea
Vice President, Australasia
a) Doug Johnson, New Zealand
Vice President, North America
a) D. Jean Hutchinson, Canada
Vice President, South America
a) Norberto Jorge Bejerman, Argentina
Vice President for Europe (we vote for two)
a) Eugene A. Vosnesensky, Russia
b) Vassilis Marinos, Greece

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063