From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Vote on Nov. 6! NSPS PAC announces support for 31 federal candidates

from NSPS

The NSPS Political Action Committee (NSPS PAC) today announced contributions of more than $19,000 in support of 31 candidates for the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives for next week's election, on Tuesday, November 6. Members are asked to keep this NSPS support in mind when determining for these candidates in their home state or district. For more information about the NSPS PAC and how to contribute, visit the NSPS PAC webpage. Contributions are to four Senate candidate campaigns and 27 House candidates and incumbents.

California Minnesota Tennessee
Rep. Ken Calvert (R-CA) Rep. Betty McCollum (D-MN) Senate Candidate, Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)
Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA) New York Texas
Rep. Jackie Speier (D-CA) Rep. Carolyn Maloney (D-NY) Rep. John Culberson (R-TX)
Colorado North Carolina Rep. Vicente Gonzalez (D-TX)
Rep. Doug Lamborn (R-CO) Rep. Virginia Foxx (R-NC) Rep. Pete Sessions (R-TX)
Illinois Rep. Mark Meadows (R-NC) Rep. Randy Weber (R-TX)
Rep. Dan Lipinski (D-IL) North Dakota Virginia
Iowa Senate Candidate, Rep. Kevin Cramer (R-ND) Rep. Gerry Connolly (D-VA)
Rep. Rod Blum (R-IA) Ohio Washington
Kansas Rep. Bob Latta (R-OH) Sen. Maria Cantwell (D-WA)
Rep. Kevin Yoder (R-KS) Oregon Rep. Suzan DelBene (D-WA)
Kentucky Rep. Peter DeFazio (D-OR) West Virginia
Rep. Andy Barr (R-KY) Rep. Kurt Schrader (D-OR) Rep. Alex Mooney (R-WV)
Maryland Rep. Greg Walden (R-OR) Wisconsin
Rep. Dutch Ruppersberger (D-MD) South Carolina Sen. Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)
Michigan House Candidate Katie Arrington (R-SC) Rep. Ron Kind (D-WI)
Rep. Bill Huizenga (R-MI)

NSPS PAC Chairman Jon Warren speaking to NSPS Board of Directors


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063