From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

AAGP 2019-2020 Board Election Results

from AAGP

The AAGP Board of Directors is pleased to announce the election of the following individuals to the Board of Directors. They take office on March 1, 2019, at the adjournment of the AAGP Annual Business meeting in Atlanta, GA. Welcome and Congratulations to All!
  • President-elect: Brent P. Forester MD, MSc (automatically transitions to president 2020-2021) McLean Hospital, Belmont, MA and Partners HealthCare, Boston, MA
  • Treasurer-elect: Elizabeth J. Santos, MD, MPH, DFAPA (automatically transitions to treasurer 2020-2021) University of Rochester School of Medicine & Dentistry, Rochester, NY

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063