From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Join an IAPSC Interest Group

from IAPSC

If you’re interested in connecting with other members on topics of mutual interest, we invite you to join us on GoToMeeting for our Monthly meetings.

Next meetings coming up:

Forensics and Security Management Interest Group
February 15 @ 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST

Security Design and Engineering Interest Group
March 15 @ 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST

Business Development and Marketing Interest Group
April 19 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Cybersecurity Interest Group
July 19 @ 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST

For more info and to RSVP, go to: https://iapsc.org/events/ more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063