From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

FSP Honors Awards for Distinguished Pathologists at FSP Business Meeting

from FSP

This past weekend at the FSP Conference, several distinguished awards were given during the Business Meeting on Saturday February 23. Dr. Antonio Martinez awarded two separate service awards to Dr. Brett Cantrell, a long-time FSP board member and Past President and Dr. Robert Poppiti a long-time member and supporter of the FSP. Dr. Stephen Vernon also presented a Lifetime Achievement Award to Dr. Azorides Morales for his dedication and mentorship to the field of pathology. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063