From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Implementation for National Transitions of Care Standards

from ACMA

ACMA established a common framework that applies to all healthcare settings to foster effective, high quality and efficient care transitions. Begin by reviewing the 5 Transitions of Care Standards here. Once the standards are reviewed leaders may assess, quantify and identify gaps in their current transition work plan. The self-assessment will identify opportunities to modify current transition of care processes to demonstrate return on investment (ROI) for care transition management. To follow our implementation roadmap, click here. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063