From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Entry period is now open for the 2019 IAEM Awards Competition

from IAEM

The 2019 IAEM Awards Competition entry period is now open. Visit for details, guidelines, and entry forms. There are three groups of award categories: Global (for those in any location), Canada (only for Canadian entrants), and USA (only for U.S. entrants). The purpose of the IAEM Awards Competition is to recognize and honor persons who have made special or significant contributions to the field of emergency management and have represented the profession well by their outstanding performance. You are encouraged to participate and to share your achievements with your colleagues. Keep the entry deadline in mind: all Global and USA-only award entries must be received by May 31, 2019, 5:00 p.m. Eastern time, while all Canada-only award entries must be received by May 1, 2019. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063