From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Congrats to Colorado Winners!

from NAPT

Last month the Colorado State Pupil Transportation Association held their 2019 Safety Competition in Aurora, CO. Congratulations to the following winners:

  • 1st Place: Shawn Rutherford (Adams 12 Five Star Schools)
    • Best of Station Inspection
  • 2nd Place: Aaron Wilmoth (Fountain Fort Carson D8)
    • Best of Station Mechanical
  • 3rd Place: Mike Crow (Thompson School District)
    • Best of Station Written test: Kurt Rosten
Special Needs Transportation
  • 1st Place: Hill & Hardin (Academy 20)
  • 2nd Place: Beetham & Lapen (Academy 20)
  • 3rd Place: Hess & DeMaria (Falcon #49)
  • 1st Place: Wanda VanZonnevel (Cherry Creek Schools)
  • 2nd Place: Chris Fritz (Academy 20)
  • 3rd Place: Josh Gonzales (Cherry Creek Schools)
Also honored that evening:
  • Administrator of the Year: Nicole Portee (formerly Denver Public Schools)
  • Outstanding Support: Leonard Woofter (Adams 12 Five Star Schools)
  • Outstanding Support: Josy Campbell (Harrison)

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063