From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Call for nominations

from IAEG

We are now calling for nominations of Hans Cloos Medal, Marcel Arnould Medal and Richard Wolters Prize for 2020, which are awarded biannually to our distinguished members. Please kindly see the attached notifications.

Nominations should be submitted to the Secretary General by the deadline requested in the notifications. For more information and guidelines for the nomination, please refer to the bylaw Part E. Awards and Prizes.

Call for nominations of IAEG Hans Cloos Medal for 2020
Call for nominations of IAEG Marcel Arnould Medal 2020
Call for nominations of IAEG Richard Wolters Prize 2020
Richard Wolters Prize 2020 Procedure

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063