From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Friday Deadline for Service on Awards for Distinction Juries

from CAA News

CAA invites nominations and self-nominations for individuals to serve on ten of the twelve juries for the annual Awards for Distinction for three years (2011–14). Terms begin in May 2011; award years are 2012–14. Deadline: April 15, 2011. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063