From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Top faculty selected for ACFAOM 2011 - Oct. 27-30, Disney World


The faculty for ACFAOM's Annual Clinical Conference, Oct. 27-30 at Disney World, includes top names in medicine, wound management, biomechanics, dermatology, pathology, ultrasound, billing & coding, HIPPA compliance, EHRs, and more. Combined with an innovative curriculum and teaching methodology (including hands-on workshops) you are guaranteed to leave the conference with many pearls (clinical and business) to apply to your practice immediately. Plan on learning from Drs. Jeff Robbins, Marshall Solomon, Jonathan Labovitz, Kevin Kirby, Simon Spooner (U.K.), Bruce Williams, Jason Hanft, Robert Snyder, Bradley Bakotic, Allen Jacobs, Barry Block, Michael Brody, Michael Warshaw, and many more. 21 CMEs. For a Program Flyer, Registration, Call for Abstracts, Hotel Reservations, Disney World tickets, and to hear what attendees thought of last year's conference click here. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063