From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2011 National School Bus Safety Week poster winners

Congratulations to the 2011 National School Bus Safety Week Poster Winners!

Division I
1st place — Odette Padron, Oak Hill School, High Point, N.C.
2nd place — Josie McCall, Central School, Lafayette, Tenn.
3rd place — Jennifer Russell, Cypress Creek Elementary School, Port Orange, Fla.

Division II
1st place and overall winner — Samantha Bussell, Lafayette Elementary, Lafayette, Tenn.
2nd place — Jennifer Sieredzki, Riverwood Elementary, Clayton, N.C.B
3rd place — Louisa Nikolova, Dayton Elementary, Coon Rapids, Minn.

Division III
1st place — Kelly Guo, Kapolei Middle School, Kapolei, Hawaii.
2nd place — Elina Gouw, Stoller Middle School, Portland, Ore.
3rd place — Victoria Tu, Wood Oaks Jr. High, Northbrook, Ill.

Division IV
1st place — Patricia Kontomichalos, Nassau BOCES, West Hempstead, N.Y.
2nd place — Ricardo Aguilar, North Andrews Garden Elem. School of the Arts, Oakland Park, Fla.
3rd place — James Hundl, Dickinson ISD, Dickinson, Texas.

CAD Division
1st place — Marley Robb, Baker High School, Baker City, Ore.
2nd place — Myles Williams, Jenkins Middle School, Colorado Springs, Colo.
3rd place — Micah Weis, Mullens Elementary, Mullens, W. Va.

1st place — Hinane Murata, Sollars ES, Japan more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063