From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Election results

The CPRS Board of Directors has ratified the election results for the 2012-2013 State Board of Directors. These newly elected officers will be installed Wednesday, March 21:
  • Mark Mariscal, City of Los Angeles, Vice President
  • Derek Schweigart, City of Concord, Region 1 Representative
  • Darin Budak, City of Bakersfield, Region 3 Representative
  • Julie Roman, City of Stanton, Region 5 Representative
  • Doug Grove, RHA Landscape Architects Planners, Council of Section Representative
Continuing on the Board are: Darin Loughrey, City of Irvine, President; Michelle Lacy, City of Orinda, President-elect; Anna Bielecki, City of Gilroy, Secretary-Treasurer; Nick Calubaquib, City of Morgan Hill, Region 2 Representative; Dawn Pia, City of Riverside, Region 4 Representative; and Leon Raya, City of San Dimas, Council of Section Representative.

CPRS thanks its members who exercised their right to vote! more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063