From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

ACPA Congratulates Award Winners

from ACPA

Congratulations to ACPA's award winners. ACPA past presidents, Robert Brown and Susan Komives were honored with the ACPA Lifetime Achievement Award; Peter Magolda received this year's ACPA Contribution to Knowledge Award; and John R. Broderick was recognized with the Contribution to Higher Education Award. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063