From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

ASJA Writing Awards now accepting nominations

from ASJA

Each year the American Society of Journalists and Authors recognizes the outstanding nonfiction writing of its members and others. Nominations are now being accepted for the 2013 article and book awards. While most awards are limited to ASJA members, two important awards with cash honoraria are open to the all writers: The Arlene Eisenberg Awards for Writing That Makes a Difference and the Donald Robinson Award for Investigative Reporting. See complete details at the ASJA website. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063