From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

ACPA Executive Director Search Update

from ACPA

ACPA is proud to announce the student affairs and higher education leaders that will be a part of the search committee to select ACPA's next Executive Director. These individuals will work closely with William Spelman Executive Search, the firm that has been retained to assist ACPA in this process and the Governing Board that will make the final selection.Michael Cuyjet, Professor, University of Louisville; Jennifer Hamilton, Executive Director, CACUSS-Canadian Association of College and University Student Services; Bonita Jacobs, President, North Georgia College; Bridget Turner Kelly, Associate Professor, Loyola University Chicago; Myra Morgan, Director of External Relations, University of Florida and ACPA Past President and current ACPA Foundation President; Patty Perillo, Vice President for Student Affairs, Virginia Tech and ACPA Past President; Michael Segawa, Vice President for Student Affairs, University of Puget Sound; Steve Tyrell, President, North County Community College. Keith Humphrey, Vice President for Student Affairs, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, will Chair the search. The search committee will begin its work at the ACPA 2013 Las Vegas Convention. ACPA members will be kept apprised of the search process through eCommunity. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063