From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

3 sheriffs sworn-in to NSA Board of Directors

from National Sheriffs' Association

The National Sheriffs' Association Board of Directors appointed and swore-in three sheriffs during the NSA Winter Conference Board Meeting on Feb. 2 in Washington, D.C. Appointed were Sheriff Susan Benton, Highlands County, Fla.; Sheriff Scott L. Jay, Beckham County, Okla.; and Sheriff Christopher C. Kirk, Brazos County, Texas. Each will be placed on the ballot at the NSA Annual Conference in Charlotte, N.C., on June 25 to determine their continued position on the board, as well as the length of the term. At this time, there are four board positions open with varying terms of one, two or three years. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063