From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

ACPA Members: Acknowledgements And Appointment

from ACPA

  • Vasti Torres, ACPA President 2007-08, has been named the new dean of the College of Education at the University of South Florida.

  • John P. Dugan has been named the Distinguished Faculty Award for Excellence in Research by the School of Education at Loyola University Chicago.

  • Kristan Cilente Skendall has been awarded the 2012-13 House Director of the Year at the University of Maryland College Park.
  • more

    Powered by MultiBriefs
    7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063