From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Announcing Our 2013 Award Winners

Please join us in congratulating this year's IAFN 2013 Award Winners: Jennifer Pierce-Weeks — Virginia Lynch Pioneer in Forensic Nursing Award; Jamie Ferrell — Distinguished Fellow Award; Janice DuMont — Vision Award; Jessica Draughon & Susan Loeb — Achievement Award; and Shalotta Sharp — Service Award.
We had an overwhelming number of nominations and would like to congratulate every candidate who was nominated and to convey our heartfelt gratitude for all your hard work and dedication to the forensic nursing profession! Learn More more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063