From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

New members: July 19- Aug. 21

from SNEB

Janice Alfaro, MS, RD: Sun Valley, Calif.
Dipti Dev: Urbana, Ill.
Lorraine Mull, Ph.D.: Teachers College, Columbia University; West New York, N.J.
Laura Perdue, MPH, RDN: Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation; St. Paul, Minn.
Terry Perry, RD: Washington State University Extension; Spokane, Wash.
Cheryl Stetsko Mayne, RD: Community Action Program for Children, Alberta, Canada
Janani Thapa, MS, MPA:
Lubbock, Texas
Sarah Worthington:
Kansas City Health Department; Kansas City, Mo. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063