From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2013 Webster Memorial Trophy Competition for top amateur pilot in Canada held in Manitoba

from Webster Memorial Trophy Competition

The Webster Memorial Trophy Competition sponsored by Air Canada Flight Operations is an annual country-wide competition to determine the top amateur pilot in Canada.

The winner of the 2013 Webster competition is Takashi Hirose. Takashi is the Eastern Ontario regional finalist who is currently enrolled in the Algonquin College Aviation program and flies with the Ottawa Flying Club.

The 2013 runner-up is Stuart Loney. Stuart is the Central Ontario regional finalist and flies out of the Brampton Flight Center. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063