From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Member news: Congratulations to Bruce Pollock

from AAGP

The American Society for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics has named Bruce G. Pollock, MD, PhD, FRCPC, as the 2014 recipient of the William B. Abrams Award for Geriatric Clinical Pharmacology. ASCPT will present the award to Dr. Pollock at its annual meeting in Atlanta, Georgia, on March 19, 2014. Established with support from the Merck Company Foundation, the William B. Abrams Award recognizes scientists who have made outstanding contributions to geriatric clinical pharmacology. Dr. Pollock is the vice-president research and director of Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute at the Centre for Addiction and Mental Health, and professor and director of the Division of Geriatric Psychiatry at the University of Toronto, and a past president of AAGP (2008-2009).


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063