From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Picturing the ADDIE Instructional Design Model

from eLearning Infographics

The ADDIE model consists of five phases: Analyze, Design, Develop, Implement and Evaluate. These five phases can be modified or changed according to the type and requirements of the organization using the model. Let's see each phase in detail. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063