From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

SPPA announces top nominees for member awards

from SPPA

The votes are in and we are excited to announce the top nominees for our member awards. The winners will be announced on Jan. 28 at the SPPA Membership Luncheon, held in conjunction with THE Show of the South.

Supplier of the Year:
Hit Promo

Factory Rep of the Year:
Eric Carr – Hit Promo
James DeBoer - Lanco
Drew Greer – SanMar

Multi-Line Rep of the Year:
Charlie Cochran – Cochran & Company
Jim Maddox – Maddox Company
Kevin Ridgway – Ridgway Marketing

To register for THE Show of the South and the Membership Luncheon:


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063