From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2014 NYSSCA executive board election results


The newly elected board members, who will take office on July 1, 2014 are the following:

NYSSCA President Elect-Elect (2014-2015):
Rosemarie Thompson, United Federation of Teachers Chapter Leader for Guidance Counselors

NYSSCA Vice President-Directors (2014-2016):
Jeanne Myers, Department Chairperson, Schenectady High School

NYSSCA Vice President-Secondary (2014-2016):
Jennifer Duffy, School Counselor, Beekmantown School District

NYSSCA Region 1 Governor (2014-2017):
Donna Craig, Roosevelt Union Free School District

NYSSCA Region 3 Governor (2014-2017):
Juana Rivera, School Counselor, Newburgh Enlarged City School District

NYSSCA Region 5 Governor (2014-2017):
Kandis Griffin, Guidance Director, Town of Webb UFSD

NYSSCA Region 7 Governor (2014-2017):
Kristen M. Shearer, Guidance Director, Schenevus Central School

NYSSCA Region 10C Governor (2014-2017):
Gail Reed-Barnett, Ed.D

Thanks to all our candidates who ran for office this year. Congratulations to our new board members and thanks to all members who voted! more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063