From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

ASTS Pioneer Award Recipient announced

from ASTS

This year's ASTS Pioneer Award Recipient is Mark A. Hardy, MD, the 21st President of ASTS. He also received the Francis Moore Excellence in Mentorship in the Field of Transplantation Surgery Award in 2010. The award will be presented along with the ASTS Research Grants at the World Transplant Congress on Monday, July 28, at 10 a.m. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063