From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Honoring IIDA's 2014 award recipients

from IIDA

Each year, IIDA shines a spotlight on design practitioners and influential members of the A&D community whose contributions and outstanding service inspire their colleagues and propel Interior Design into the future. Please join us in honoring the people who, in 2014, advanced the value of the Interior Design profession:
  • College of Fellows Inductees: Joan Blumenfeld, FIIDA, FAIA, LEED ID+C, and Felice Silverman, FIIDA, LEED AP ID+C
  • Educator of the Year: Dr. So-Yeon Yoon, IIDA
  • Honorary Member: Cindy Allen, Hon. IIDA
  • Legacy Award: John Rouse
  • Star Award: Design firm Yabu Pushelberg, with principals and founders Glenn Pushelberg, IIDA, and George Yabu, IIDA
  • Titan Award: Michael Vanderbyl, IIDA
These honorees were recognized on Sunday, June 8, during the 2014 IIDA Annual Meeting at the Museum of Contemporary Art in Chicago, IL. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063