From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Seeking Nominations for the Paul E. Nordstrom Service Award

from EBA

EBA's Committee on Nominations is collecting suggestions on candidates for the Paul E. Nordstrom Service Award. This Award was created in memory of Paul Nordstrom, a past President of the Energy Bar Association ("EBA") and motivating force in organizing the Charitable Foundation of the EBA ("CFEBA"). The first award was given to Paul posthumously; subsequent honorees have been Sheila S. Hollis, Richard Meyer, Freddi L. Greenberg and William A. Mogel. The award honors and recognizes exemplary long-term service or a particularly significant example of public service by a current or past member through the EBA, the CFEBA, or the Foundation of the Energy Law Journal. Exemplary community service outside of these organizations also may be considered. Recommendations are due by August 4, 2014.

For more information, click here. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063