From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Two recipients recognized as ASPE Educator of the Year

from ASPE

In recognition of the outstanding talent within ASPE, we annually honor an individual ASPE member through the "Outstanding SP Educator Award." Nominations are sought each year a few months before the Annual Conference. The award is decided upon by a committee of former recipients selected by the President of ASPE.

Two outstanding individuals were recognized as SP Educators of the year, which is a first for our organization. Grace Gephardt and Wendy Gammon both received the award. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063