From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

House of Delegates Election Results


Treasurer, Elmer Platz, PT
Speaker, Susan R. Griffin, PT, DPT, MS, GCS
RP Director, Kathleen K. Mairella, PT, DPT, MA Director, Matthew R. Hyland, PT, PhD
MPA Director, Sheila K. Nicholson, PT, DPT, JD, MBA
MA Nominating Committee, Secili H. DeStefano, PT, DPT
OCS Nominating Committee, Linda K. Eargle, PT, DPT, CEEAA, MinEd more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063