From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Seeking Nominations for State Regulatory Practitioner Award

from EBA

The State Commission Practice and Regulation Committee is soliciting nominations from the EBA membership for the 2014 State Regulatory Practitioner Award. This prestigious award, which recognizes innovation and superior advocacy by members of the state utility regulatory bar, will be presented at the EBA’s Mid-year Meeting and Conference in Washington, DC in November. Prior recipients of the award include Ben Stone, James Van Nostrand, Sonny Popowsky, and Jeff Genzer. Please submit nominations to by 5:00 pm Eastern on Friday, September 12th. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063