From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Submission deadline for safety award just around the corner

from COPA

The David Charles Abramson Memorial (DCAM) Flight Instructor Safety Award nominations deadline is Sept. 14. Candidate must hold a minimum of a valid Class 3 Instructor Rating — aeroplane or helicopter. All nominations will be reviewed by a selection committee and the successful applicant will be presented with the Award by Jane & Rikki Abramson at Air Transport Association of Canada's Annual General Meeting & Convention, held this year from Nov. 17-19 at The Westin Bayshore Hotel, Vancouver, British Columbia. To learn more and to apply for the DCAM Flight Instructor Safety Award visit: more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063