From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

NARFE National Convention concludes, officers elected

from NARFE

Richard G. Thissen was elected NARFE National President in a runoff election at the 33rd Biennial NARFE National Convention in Orlando, Florida. Thissen, of Lake Ozark, Missouri, is the current National Treasurer, and previously served as Region V Vice President and President of the Missouri Federation. Jon W. Dowie of St. Augustine, Florida, was elected to the newly created position of National Secretary-Treasurer. Officers are elected for two-year terms and will take up their new duties Nov. 1. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063