From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Scott Sailor Wins 2015 Presidential Election

from NATA

The results of our presidential election are finalized, and Scott Sailor, EdD, ATC, has been voted by the membership to be our next president. He will take office in June 2015. Our sincere thanks to Russ Richardson, EdD, ATC, for his willingness to serve the association, and to all the members who took the time to vote. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063