From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

IAOPA Finance Committee members named

from IAOPA

At the 27th World Assembly held in Beijing, China, a motion to reestablish the IAOPA Finance Committee was presented and accepted by the delegates attending. Invitations to serve on this committee were sent to all IAOPA board members in September 2014.

Upon review of the nominations received the following have been appointed to serve with the term expiring July 2016:
  • Mark Baker – IAOPA President
  • Erica Saccoia – IAOPA Treasurer (non-voting)
  • Martin Robinson – AOPA UK (Europe)
  • Kevin Psutka – COPA (North America)
  • Ian Andrews – AOPA New Zealand (Pacific)

Duties of the committee are described in Article XVII of the IAOPA Constitution and Bylaws. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063