From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

ITNS Representation at ASAE

from ITNS

(From left to right) Patti Pfeiffenberger, Pam Cipriano, Cindy Richards, Nancy Stitt)
ITNS President Patti Pfeiffenberger, President-Elect Nancy Stitt, and Executive Director Joan Kram attended the American Society for Association Executives (ASAE) CEO Symposium in mid-January. While at the meeting, your ITNS leadership had the chance to network with ANA President Pam Cipriano and ANNA President (and ITNS member) Cindy Richards. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063