From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Aviation Hall of Fame gala dinner venue changed

from Canada's Aviation Hall of Fame

Canada's Aviation Hall of Fame (CAHF) will induct four new members at its 42nd annual gala dinner and ceremony to be held Thursday, June 4, 2015. The gala dinner was to be held at the Ontario Science Centre, in Toronto. It has been changed and it is now confirmed that it will be held at the Skyservice Business Aviation Hangar, in Toronto.

The new members are:
  • Arthur Roy Brown, DSC: WWI pilot and combat leader
  • James Stuart "Jim" McBride: aviation entrepreneur
  • George Miller, CD: leader of the Snowbirds aerobatic team, 1973
  • Owen Bartley "O.B." Philp C.M., DFC, CD: a military pilot and driving spirit behind the formation of Canada's Aerial Demonstration Squadron — the Snowbirds.
  • AeroVelo Inc. — Belt of Orion Award for Excellence.
For ticket information contact: Canada's Aviation Hall of Fame; Tel.: (780) 361-1351, ext. 278; email: or visit more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063