From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

SGMP announces 2015-2017 Board of Directors

from Meetings and Conventions

SGMP members cast their votes for a new board recently, and current SGMP first vice president Maggie McGowan, CGMP, CMP, was elected president for the two-year term. SGMP shared the list of newly-elected board members via social media and an all-member message last week. Keep in touch with breaking SGMP news: Friend "SGMPNation" on Facebook ... Connect with "Society of Government Meetings Professionals" on LinkedIn ... Follow "@SGMPHQ" on Twitter ... Subscribe to "SGMPHQ" on YouTube. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063