From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Nominations open for infection control leadership awards

from ADAA

The Organization for Safety, Asepsis and Prevention (OSAP), the advocate for The Safest Dental Visit™, is seeking nominations for three leadership awards, which will be presented during the OSAP Annual Infection Control Symposium in Baltimore, on May 28-30. The awards are the Crawford Award for lifetime achievement in the field of dental infection control, the Schaefer Award for superior service and contributions to OSAP, and the Emerging Leaders Award for new infection control ambassadors. Individuals can nominate themselves or another person. The deadline for nominations is Friday, April 24. Additional information is available at more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063