From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Welcome New IAPSC Members

from IAPSC

James Francis, CPP, CFSO
President & Chief Consultant, LFJ Consulting Services LLC — Round Rock, TX

Mr. Francis' extensive experience in the security profession spans both government and industry. He has over 35 years of diverse experience in the areas of audio countermeasures, facility vulnerability analysis, Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design (CPTED), distinguished person protection, counter-terrorism, high-threat environment security, facility planning, guard force management, strike contingency planning, emergency management, information security, and security management system development.

Don Oxman, CISSP, CISM
President, The Oxman Group LLC — Fort Worth, TX

Mr. Oxman is well-versed in the implementation and support of security and networking technologies. He has designed and implemented secure networks for government, banks, and real estate. Founded in 2007, his IT security consulting company The Oxman Group, provides information security leadership, security assessments, data forensics, electronic surveillance detection, and security monitoring services.

Sean Ahrens, CPP, BSCP, CSC
Global Practice Leader/Manager of Security Consulting & Design, AON Global Risk Consulting — Lincolnshire, IL

Mr. Ahrens is a corporate security executive with over 20 years of management experience that includes executive leadership positions and a global network of security resources. He has a track record of creating and implementing turnkey security solutions for a broad range of companies in the U.S. and internationally. Within Aon, Mr. Ahrens directs the entire security consulting practice. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063