From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Truck raffle winner named on March 28

from SAT

Included in the picture: Sheriff Greg Hamilton (second from the left) and Sheriff A.J. Louderback (far right).

The Sheriffs' Association of Texas would like to thank all of the individuals who participated in the 2015 Truck Raffle. A special thanks to those sheriffs who went above and beyond. The winning ticket was drawn at the Star of Texas Rodeo, held in Austin on March 28, 2015.

SAT President and Jackson County Sheriff A.J. Louderback and SAT Director and Travis County Sheriff Greg Hamilton were on hand for the event. The winner is Wanda Coward of San Antonio. Congratulations! more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063