From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Why does IAEM hold an awards competition?

from IAEM

The IAEM Annual Awards Competition has always been about recognizing and honoring those who have made special or significant contributions to the field of emergency management and who have represented the profession well by their outstanding performance. The IAEM Awards entry period began on Apr. 1, 2015, and will end on Friday, May 29, 2015, at 5:00 p.m. Eastern time. The period of performance for which work on award-winning activities is judged is the previous calendar year (Jan. 1-Dec. 31, 2014). The IAEM Awards Committee, in cooperation with respective IAEM Caucuses, Regions, and Councils, administers all IAEM awards. There will be no separate calls for entries for any other 2015 awards. Remember, you can't win if you don't enter! Go to to download award guidelines and official entry forms. Be sure to read the guidelines carefully and pay close attention to content requirements, format, and length specifications, before submitting your entries via email to Karen Thompson. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063