From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Applications For The Marylu McEwen Dissertation Of The Year Award Now Being Accepted

from ACPA

ACPA – College Student Educators International is now accepting applications for the 2016 Marylu McEwen Dissertation of the Year Award. The ACPA Foundation will recognize the winner with a cash award of $2,500 and a plaque during the 2016 ACPA Convention in Montréal, Québec, Canada. The recipient will also receive a complimentary registration to the Convention and a reserved educational session to present their work. Additionally, the recipient's dissertation advisor will also receive a complimentary registration to attend Convention.

Eligible dissertations must have met all requirements of the applicant's institution and have been signed off by the applicant's dissertation committee between April 1, 2014 and July 1, 2015. The deadline for submissions is July 15, 2015. Please click here for the online application form and instructions. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063