From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

New this year! IAEM-Canada announces call for entries for IAEM-Canada EM Volunteer Awards

from IAEM

IAEM-Canada has announced the call for entries for its new Canada-only award for emergency management volunteers. The purpose of the award is to recognize an EM volunteer who has made significant contributions throughout the previous calendar year to promote and improve the emergency management profession in Canada. Award winners must have made a significant volunteer contribution to emergency management in Canada during the previous calendar year (January-December 2014). The official entry form and details on how to enter are available here. There will be a maximum of two awards per year in this award category, as determined by the IAEM-Canada Awards Committee. Submit your nomination form and supporting documentation via email to Sherry Hiriart no later than Friday, May 29, 2015, 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063