From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2015 Board Elections

The ALA Board of Directors has approved the following slate of candidates to run for the Board of Directors: Directors — John Hird, MDV Spartan Nash; Dennis Chambers, Dunham & Smith Agencies; and Don Paddock, Dixon Marketing Inc. Executive Committee — Rick Page (Chairman), Coastal Pacific Food Distributors; Leah Gardner (Vice-Chair), Kraft Foods Group Inc.; Marc Knowles (Secretary), Procter & Gamble; and Keith Eubank (Treasurer), Tyson Foods. A brief bio of each candidate is available HERE.

Ballots will be mailed to all ALA voting members in early August. Any ALA member who wishes to be considered for inclusion on the ballot may do so by petition. Write-in candidates appear on the ballot when no fewer than 25 voting members of the Association subscribe to the candidacy. This petition for candidacy must be provided to the Secretary and Chairman of the Nominating Committee, Ed Brunot, no later than 60 days prior to the Annual Meeting of Members. The Annual Meeting of Members will be held at the 68th Annual Convention in Washington, D.C., on October 28, 2015. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063