From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Congratulations to the new TOS Fellows!

from TOS

TOS is pleased to welcome the following members to TOS Fellowship:

Mary Forhan, PhD, FTOS
University of Alberta

Ayman Sayegh, PhD, FTOS
Tuskegee University

Stephanie Sogg, PhD, FTOS
Massachusetts General Hospital Weight Center

Fatima Cody Stanford, MD, MPH, FTOS
Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Jeffrey Zigman, MD, FTOS
UT Southwestern Medical Center

Are you a TOS Fellow? Fellowship is one of the highest honors bestowed by TOS and sets you apart by acknowledging your high-level contributions to the field of obesity research, treatment and/or prevention. Find out more here. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063