From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

FCEP congratulates new fellows being recognized this year at ACEP 15 in Boston

Audrey T Bowen, MD, FACEP
Vegas Brown, MD
Cristina Bultron-Rodriguez, MD
Tabitha Anne Campbell, MD
Damian E Caraballo, MD
Jason DeLeon, MD
Michael A Duchesneau, MD
Hanna Eadeh, MD
Marshall A Frank, DO
Frank Alan Fraunfelter, MD
Rita M Gillespie, DO
D Eliot Goldner, MD
Andrew David Housholder, MD
Edwin Yi-chaio Hsu, MD
Christopher L Hunter, MD
Saundra A Jackson, MD
Alison G Killelea, MD
John D Kimpel, MD
Jeremy F Kirtz, MD
Omayra Mansfield, MD
Carmen J Martinez, MD
Jaime Massucci, MD, MBA
Pia Myers, MD, FACEP
Rachel E O'Malley, MD
Yadira Ramos-Arias, MD, FACEP
Danyelle Redden, MD
Richard Rodriguez, MD
Sophia Sheikh, MD
Veronica Sikka, MD, PhD, MHA, MPH
Rewadee Soontharothai, MD
L Kendall Webb, MD
Alexander Williams, MD

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063