From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Welcome new membership chair

from ASPE

ASPE members, please welcome Jennifer Owens as the newest member of the ASPE leadership team. Gayle Gliva-McConvey resigned her position as chair of the Membership Committee in August, but will continue to participate in ASPE committees. Jennifer, as the Membership Committee vice chair, has assumed the role of chair. The ASPE BOD would like to thank Gayle for her outstanding commitment to ASPE and her tireless enthusiasm for our profession. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063