From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2015 poster awards

All posters were considered for awards in four categories: Most Innovative, Most Clinically Relevant, People's Choice and President's Choice. The winner in each category receives a $100 award.

Most Innovative
P057 How Masked High-titer Hla Antibodies Change In Highly Sensitized Patients After Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation (Hsct)
Michiko Taniguchi, City of Hope Medical Center, Duarte, CA

Most Clinically Relevant
P108 Phased Full Length Smrt Sequencing Of Hla-dpb1
Kathrin Lang, DKMS Life Science Lab, Dresden, Germany

People's Choice
P081 Optimization Of Solid Phase And Flow Cytometry Crossmatch Assays Through The Use Of Dtt Treated Patient Sera
Katharine Spanjer, ClinImmune Labs, Aurora, CO

President's Choice
P111 Unexpected Association Of Reduced Activating Kir-hla Genotypes With Autoimmune Vogt-koyanagi-harada Disease
Raja Rajalingam, Immunogenetics and Transplantation Laboratory, University of California San Francisco, San Francisco, CA more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063