From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2016-2017 CEMA Board of Directors

from CEMA

In accordance with Article X the bylaws of the Independent Connecticut Petroleum Association, d/b/a Connecticut Energy Mrketers Association, the nominations committee has nominated a slate of directors of the corporation. The term of office is one year and elections are held annually at the Annual Meeting, which will be held in conjunction with the Southern New England Energy Conference, Sept. 12-13 in Newport, Rhode Island. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063